Sales Agent Network

Germany (North, East, West)

Laufenberg GmbH
Andreas Schoofs
Krüserstraße 2
47839 Krefeld
Germany
fon: +49 2151 749925
fax: +49 2151 749960
a.schoofs@laufenberg.info

Germany South

Christian Dörre GmbH
Christian Dörre
Gautinger Str. 10 
82319 Starnberg 
Germany 
fon: +49 8151 268 58 55 
fax: +49 8151 268 58 60 
doerre@t-online.de

Schweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Latvia, Estonia und Lithuania

OESCO
Mr. Pär Pantzer
Grnavej 631 c
8541 Skodstrup
Denmark
fon: +45 86990777
fax:  +45 86991377
info@oesco.se
http://www.oesco.se

Benelux countries

Dam bvba 
Mr. Fred Marien 
Ijzerenweglei 17 
2640 Mortsel 
Belgium 
fon: +32 475720119 
fax: +32 34490409 
fred@dam.be

France

V-PAP
M. Xavier Veith 
Centre d'Affaires, 132 Rue de Soras
07430 Davezieux 
France 
fon: +33 475 670 665 
fax: +33 475 67 17 93 
x.veith@orange.fr

Austria, Switzerland

Laufenberg GmbH
Andreas Schoofs
Krüserstraße 2
47839 Krefeld
Germany
fon: +49 2151 749925
fax: +49 2151 749960
a.schoofs@laufenberg.info

Italy

G.E. Hess S.R.L. 
Mr. Eugenio Ceretti 
Via Cassini 71 
10129 Torino 
Italy 
fon: +39 1150 3284 
fax: +39 1150 0967 
mailto:eugenio.ceretti@hess-italia.it
http://www.hess-italia.it

Brasil, Argentina, Portugal, Spain

Tradimpex Comércio de Produtos Quimicos Lda 
Mr. Pedro Teixeira de Queiroz 
Tv. Mercado, 1 – 2° Sul 
2765-426 Monte Estoril 
Portugal 
fon: +351 21 467 04 31 
fax: +351 21 467 36 72 
tradimpex@mail.telepac.pt

Czechia und Slovakia

Irena Dostalova 
Prazska 43 
37004 Česke Budejovice 
Tschechien 
fon +420 720 511 171 
IrenaDostalova@seznam.cz

Asia (except Japan)

Dam Asia Ltd.
Mr. Fred Marien
25/F One Capital Place
18 Luard road, Wanchai
Hongkong
fon: +32 475720119
fax: +32 34490409
fred@dam.be

North America

Laufenberg GmbH
Sandra Holtschoppen
Krüserstraße 2
47839 Krefeld
Germany
fon: +49 2151 7499432
fax: +49 2151 749960
s.holtschoppen@laufenberg.info

USA

Warehouses:

•  Utah
•  Texas
•  Minnesota
•  Ohio
•  Massachusetts