efficiency by team spirit

 

Team

Managing Director

Jörg Soding

Jörg Soding

+49 (0)2151 74 99 0
j.soding@laufenberg.info
 
 

Sales

Birgit Fink
Sales Director

Birgit Fink

+49 (0)2151 74 99 26
b.fink@laufenberg.info
 Sandra Holtschoppen
International Sales Manager

Sandra Holtschoppen

+49 (0)2151 74 99 432
s.holtschoppen@laufenberg.info
 
Kai Oltmanns
Area Sales Manager

Kai Oltmanns

+49 (0)2151 74 99 23
kai.oltmanns@laufenberg.info
 Andreas Schoofs
Area Sales Manager

Andreas Schoofs

+49 (0)2151 74 99 25
a.schoofs@laufenberg.info
 
Daniela Emmerich

Daniela Emmerich

+49 (0)2151 74 99 22
d.emmerich@laufenberg.info
Babette Wirtz

Babette Wirtz

+49 (0)2151 74 99 24
b.wirtz@laufenberg.info
Marion Croonenbroeck

Marion Croonenbroeck

+49 (0)2151 74 99 521
m.croonenbroeck@laufenberg.info
 
Mike Mascher

Mike Mascher

+49 (0)2151 74 99 426
m.mascher@laufenberg.info
Sarah Ropertz

Sarah Ropertz

+49 (0)2151 74 99 427
s.ropertz@laufenberg.info
Sandra Wolters

Sandra Wolters

+49 (0)2151 74 99 27
s.wolters@laufenberg.info
 
Anja Blömer

Anja Blömer

+49 (0)2151 74 99 428
a.bloemer@laufenberg.info
Tobias Schröer

Tobias Schröer

+49 (0)2151 74 99 425
t.schroeer@laufenberg.info
 
 

Product Management

Dr. Roland Wilberger

Dr. Roland Wilberger

+49 (0)2151 74 99 449
r.wilberger@laufenberg.info
 
Andreas Vavra

Andreas Vavra

+49 (0)2151 74 99 441
a.vavra@laufenberg.info
Anja Köller

Anja Köller

+49 (0)2151 74 99 484
a.koeller@laufenberg.info
Sylvia Stapper-Druyen

Sylvia Stapper-Druyen

+49 (0)2151 74 99 435
s.stapper-druyen@laufenberg.info
 

Engeneering & Processing

Quality Assurance

Integrated Management System

Dr. Heike Harwardt

Dr. Heike Harwardt

+49 (0)2151 74 99 438
h.harwardt@laufenberg.info
Thomas Görden

Thomas Görden

+49 (0)2151 74 99 442
t.goerden@laufenberg.info
Ralf Wermelskirchen

Ralf Wermelskirchen

+49 (0)2151 74 99 360
r.wermelskirchen@laufenberg.info